The Human Akash


Awaken the elusive information within your Akash.

Have you ever wondered where your personality comes from? What about your fears and phobias?

What creates a child prodigy? Is it possible that you have lived before?

The answer to these questions and more is the purpose of this book.

Australian author, Monika Muranyi, has compiled everything that Kryon has ever channelled about the Akash!  For over twenty-four years the loving messages of Kryon, as given by Lee Carroll (the original Kryon channel)  have become known world-wide. This book, second in the Kryon trilogy series, represents an amazing job of research that covers in detail the elusive information within your Akash and includes material never before been published by Kryon. In addition, she has posed over thirty new questions answered by Kryon. Thanks to her work we now have a greater understanding about the Human Akash, where it is, what it contains and how it can be mined.

What is it you wish you could do? What are your blocks? What are the things that you think are you that can’t be changed? In the Akash, there is also you, many of them. Why don’t you go there and replace the current you with the former you? That is mining the Akash. That’s a quantum Human Being, and it goes way beyond what you were told past life energies were for. You were told they were for karmic exchange. It’s the old idea that past life experience builds up in your DNA so that you will be disturbed by it, so that it will become the sand in your oyster and then you have to accomplish something to get around it. It is very old information, and now you can go way beyond that.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Human Akash”

Related Products