7 Chakras Moon Glass Incense Holder

7 Chakras Moon Glass Incense Holder


Availability: Out of stock SKU: E4EEP5HR8H Category:


Width in Inches: 1.5

Length in Inches: 10.5

Beautiful Art Glass Incense Holder, designed to fit most incense sticks. Each piece is individually cut, sanded and fired in a kiln at a precise temperature to preserve its beautiful finish. Easily washable.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakras Moon Glass Incense Holder”

Related Products